For complete details on how you can take advantage of the many benefits of membership in the Florida Independent Spirits Association, please contact:

Stephanie Dick Clary, Membership Director, email:


Who are the founding members of FISA?

President Elect: Rory Eggers (Foremost Liquors & Wines, Jacksonville)

Vice President: Jay Patel (Liquor Ovation, Orlando)

Secretary: George Knightly (Knightly Spirits, Orlando)

Treasurer: Henry Tucker (Southside Lounge & Package, Lakeland)

Board Members:

Alex Nikitin (I-Drive Liquors)

Andy Abernathy (ABC Fine Wine & Spirits)

Joe Gilchrist (Flora-Bama, Pensacola)

Pete Izaguirre (Pantry Liquors, Miami)

Mike Kelley (Beach Liquors and Wine Merchants, Ft. Walton Beach)

Neal Simms (B&S Liquors, Panama City)